Partner

agents_group_logo

Agents Group

www.agentsgroup.de

Within the portfolio of the agency from Hamburg are customers of fine gastronomy and the hospitality industry, their suppliers, as well as premium lifestyle and culinary delight brands. Following the Noline-principle, the small team meets its customers at the same level and attends to marketing and communication, modern PR consulting, content and social media marketing such as e-commerce.

Lukas Kirchgasser Fotografie

Lukas Kirchgasser Photography

www.kirchgasser-fotografie.at

In Lukas Kirchgasser, a master of photography from Vienna, Christian Bau has found a professional who perfectly stages his plates. Kirchgasser does not just thrill with his food photography, he also offers informed consulting in professional product photography, hotel photography, as well as architecture and landscape photography.

lenouveauchef_logo

Le Nouveau Chef

www.lenouveauchef.com

This family business is one of the leading brands for working clothes for kitchen and service. The perfect fit and an outstanding durability make its products, which are exclusively produced in Europe, very desirable. Le Nouveau Chef supplies, besides Christian Bau, a multitude of renowned chefs and star-rated restaurants.

gosset-champagner-logo

Gosset Champagne

www.champagne-gosset.com

Since 1584 the traditional wine house is based in Ay, in the heart of the Champagne, and is known for highest demands and brilliant quality. The eldest of all champagne houses just uses grapes from the best locations of the area of Marne, in grand cru and premier cru locations. To this day, Gosset offers its prestigious champagne in antique appearing bottles.

thechefsstories_logo

The Chefs’ Stories

www.thechefsstories.de

The agency from Hamburg has dedicated itself to marketing and management within the gastronomy sector. The agency consults top and star chefs in the areas of branding, cooperations and sponsoring. Their “artists at the stove” portfolio includes, in addition to Christian Bau, also chefs like Johannes King, Thomas Macyszyn, Thomas Imbusch, Jan-Philipp Berner and Benjamin März.

Partner von 3 Sterne Koch ✱Christian Bau✱
727
page,page-id-727,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Partner

agents_group_logo

Agents Group

www.agentsgroup.de

Zum Portfolio der Hamburger Agentur gehören Kunden aus der gehobenen Gastronomie und Hotellerie, deren Zulieferbetriebe sowie Premium Lifestyle- und Genussmarken. Ganz nach dem Noline-Prinzip begegnet das kleine Team seinen Kunden auf Augenhöhe und widmet sich dem Marketing und der Kommunikation, moderner PR Beratung, dem Content und Social Media Marketing und dem E Commerce.

Lukas Kirchgasser Fotografie

Lukas Kirchgasser Fotografie

www.kirchgasser-fotografie.at

Mit Lukas Kirchgasser, einem Meisterfotograf aus Wien, hat Christian Bau einen Fotografen gefunden, der seine Teller perfekt inszeniert. Doch Kirchgasser begeistert nicht nur mit seiner Foodfotografie, sondern bietet auch fachkundige Beratung in den Bereichen professioneller Produktfotografie, Hotelfotografie sowie Architektur- und Landschaftsfotografie.

lenouveauchef_logo

Le Nouveau Chef

www.lenouveauchef.com

Das Familienunternehmen gehört zu den führenden Marken von Berufsbekleidung für Küche und Service. Die perfekte Passform und eine enorme Haltbarkeit machen seine Produkte, die ausschließlich in Europa hergestellt werden, in der Gastronomie so begehrt. Le Nouveau Chef beliefert neben Christian Bau eine Vielzahl renommierter Köche und Sternerestaurants.

gosset-champagner-logo

Gosset Champagner

www.champagne-gosset.com

Das traditionsreiche Weinhaus hat seinen Sitz bereits seit 1584 in Ay im Herzen der Champagne und steht für höchste Ansprüche und herausragende Qualität. Das älteste aller Champagner-Häuser nutzt für die Herstellung nur Trauben aus den besten Lagen des Marne-Gebiets, in Grand-Cru- und Premier-Cru-Lagen. Gosset bietet seine prestigeträchtigen Champagner noch heute in antik anmutenden Flaschen an.

thechefsstories_logo

The Chefs‘ Stories

www.thechefsstories.de

Die Hamburger Agentur hat sich ganz dem Marketing und Management innerhalb der Gastronomiebranche verschrieben. Sie berät Spitzen- und Sterneköche in Sachen Markenaufbau, Kooperationen und Sponsoring. Zu ihren “Künstlern am Herd” gehören neben Christian Bau auch Köche wie Johannes King, Thomas Macyszyn, Thomas Imbusch, Jan-Philipp Berner und Benjamin März.